UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
Spencer Ag Center Sales Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
Spencer Hospital Meeting
Saturday, Jul 9, 2016 - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Just For Kix Dance Camp
Monday, Jul 25, 2016
Skillpath Seminars
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Mark Patrick Seminars
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 31, 2016
Schmidt Family Reunion
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
Spencer Ag Center Sales Meeting
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
Pro Farmer
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2016
Clay County Fair
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
Spencer Industries Foundation
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Spencer Chamber Annual Meeting
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 - Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Spencer Rotary Club Book Sale
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2016
General Election
Monday, Nov 28, 2016
Alceco Annual Meeting
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016
Spencer Industries Foundation
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Turkey Banquet
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
State T.T.T.
Private Event
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Wetherell & Weier Wedding Reception
Congratulations!
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
Area 24 Spring Conference
Private Event
weddings business banquets catering
past events
.38 Special
.38 Special
View More

Clay County Regional Events Center

Full-service facilities and small-town personalities make the Clay County Regional Events Center the perfect place for events and meetings of virtually any size or occasion.

Outstanding experiences in a small town location - that’s what we do best. Our venue includes a 7,600 sq. ft. grand ballroom and a 24,000 sq. ft. arena / exhibit hall.

Need a location near the Iowa Great Lakes? Spencer is only 15 minutes south of Lake Okoboji, Iowa’s greatest tourist attraction, making the Clay County Regional Events Center a perfect place for your event.

Fresh New Menu. Outstanding Service.

Catering MenuThe Clay County Regional Events Center has created a sensational fresh new menu that is sure to excite any palate! Whether you're looking to host a business or social event, big or small, this menu will cater to it all!

View all Catering Services

driving directions
Clay County, Iowa Convention and Visitors Bureau MidwestTix City of Spencer, Iowa Clay County, Iowa