UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
The Acre Company Land Auction
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Ag Partners Meeting
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
DuPont Pioneer Meeting
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Turkey Banquet
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 5, 2017
2017 Idea Show
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017
AgWest Commodities Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 - Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017
SkillPath Seminar
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Iowa League of Cities
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
2017 NW Iowa Ag Outlook
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
SkillPath Seminar
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
Family Fest
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
Ag Breakfast
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Rock'n Bac'n Brew'n
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Cherish Center Annual Meeting
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017
Women's Night Out
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017
2017 Wellness Expo
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
2017 NW Iowa Job Fair
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
Okoboji Bible Conference Banquet
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
State T.T.T.
Private Event
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Wetherell & Weier Wedding Reception
Congratulations!
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
Area 24 Spring Conference
Private Event
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Clay County Fair
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Clay County Fair Annual Meeting
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Alceco Annual Meeting
weddings business banquets catering
past events
WWE Raw Live
WWE Raw Live
View More

Clay County Regional Events Center

Full-service facilities and small-town personalities make the Clay County Regional Events Center the perfect place for events and meetings of virtually any size or occasion.

Outstanding experiences in a small town location - that’s what we do best. Our venue includes a 7,600 sq. ft. grand ballroom and a 24,000 sq. ft. arena / exhibit hall.

Need a location near the Iowa Great Lakes? Spencer is only 15 minutes south of Lake Okoboji, Iowa’s greatest tourist attraction, making the Clay County Regional Events Center a perfect place for your event.

Fresh New Menu. Outstanding Service.

Catering MenuThe Clay County Regional Events Center has created a sensational fresh new menu that is sure to excite any palate! Whether you're looking to host a business or social event, big or small, this menu will cater to it all!

View all Catering Services

driving directions
Clay County, Iowa Convention and Visitors Bureau MidwestTix City of Spencer, Iowa Clay County, Iowa