UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Kiwanis Daybreakers
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
Noteboom Implement
Private Event
Friday, Mar 13, 2015 - Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
RV Central RV Show
Free & Open to the Public
Monday, Mar 16, 2015
Kiwanis Daybreakers
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
LG Seeds Meeting
Private Event
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Agriland/ DNR Lease Signing
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 - Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Hawkeye Care Center
Private Event
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Cotton Grave Farm Management
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
Kiwanis Daybreakers
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Private Event
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
Farmers Bank Meeting
Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
The Merrill Company Trade Show
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Noteboom Implement
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015
CrossWinds Church Service
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
2015 Wested Iowa Synod, ELCA Conference
Private Event
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015 - Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
YMCA Dance Recital
Public Event
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 - Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Winther Stave & Company 2 day meeting
Private Event
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Just for Kix Dance Camp
Dance Camp
weddings business banquets catering
event insiderEvent Insider

Your all access pass to information about the hottest events in the area, including exclusive pre-sale offers and special ticket discounts!
It’s Free!

Join Today!

past events
Newsboys
Newsboys
View More

Clay County Regional Events Center

Full-service facilities and small-town personalities make the Clay County Regional Events Center the perfect place for events and meetings of virtually any size or occasion.

Outstanding experiences in a small town location - that’s what we do best. Our venue includes a 7,600 sq. ft. grand ballroom and a 24,000 sq. ft. arena / exhibit hall.

Need a location near the Iowa Great Lakes? Spencer is only 15 minutes south of Lake Okoboji, Iowa’s greatest tourist attraction, making the Clay County Regional Events Center a perfect place for your event.

Fresh New Menu. Outstanding Service. Experienced Chef & Staff.

Catering MenuExecutive Chef Adam Hunt returns to the Clay County Regional Events Center and has created a sensational fresh new menu that is sure to excite any palate! Whether you're looking to host a business or social event, big or small, this menu and Chef will cater to it all!

View all Catering Services

driving directions
Clay County, Iowa Convention and Visitors Bureau Ticketmaster City of Spencer, Iowa Clay County, Iowa Managed by VenueWorks